Header image

 

New York

 
 
 2015 New York District 19 Little League Presidents
League ID # League Name Name Contact Information Little League #
02321901 Chester Joe Laura joelaura56@yahoo.com    
02321918 Cornwall John Carnright jcarnright@aol.com    
00124373 Eastern Sullivan Darell Houser darellhouser@gmail.com    
02321928 Eldred Matt Mc Kerrell mattmckerrell10@gmail.com    
02321902 Florida Jay Phillips ojp1099@gmail.com    
02321919 Goshen Craig Shaeffer craig@goshenlittleleague.com    
02321905 Greenwood Lake Chris Casse cassefamily5@yahoo.com    
02321909 Mamakating Dan McDonald Danmcdonald98@gmail.com    
02321906 Middletown Rosanna Darrell drosann@yahoo.com    
02321914 Minisink Valley Chris Rossi c00rossi@hotmail.com    
02321920 Monroe Woodbury-American Michael Chiarito mwlittleleague@hotmail.com    
02321927 Monroe Woodbury-National Michael Chiarito mwlittleleague@hotmail.com    
02321907 Montgomery Joe  Frangione  bellalawns@hotmail.com    
02321922 Monticello John Herm jherm23@yahoo.com    
02321908 New Windsor Baseball Chris  O'Connell pitbull73@hvc.rr.com    
02321930 New Windsor Softball Jeff Bousche jbooshay56@aol.com    
02321910 Otisville Jamie Cody jcody@hvc.rr.com    
02321916 Pine Bush Robert Deckaj rdeckaj@yahoo.com    
02321911 Port Jervis Jeanne Corcoran Jeanne3@HVC.rr.com    
02321903 Town Of Newburgh Tim Ingram tonllpresident@gmail.com    
02321917 Town Of Wallkill Dan Mc Namara dmcnamara27@yahoo.com    
02321926 Tri Valley Thomas R Mitchell      
02321912 Walden Sara Lankford saralankford237@yahoo.com    
02321915 Wallkill Area Ed Darrow edarrow@wallkillarealittleleague.org    
02321913 Warwick - American Bart Amatetti bamatetti@gmail.com    
02321929 Warwick - National Bart Amatetti bamatetti@gmail.com    
02321921 Washingtonville Scott Davy scottd@washll.org